Brief Introduction


Till now, nearly 135 universities from 36 countries and regions, including Harbin Institute of Technology, Washington University in St.Louis, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Moscow Power Engineering Institute, Nazarbayev University, AI-Farabi Kazakh National University, California State University Northridge, CentraleSupelec, Politecnico di Milano, University of Liverpool, National University of Sciences and Technology(Pakistan), National University of Singerpore, Pusan National University, Chiang Mai University, and Tampere University of Technology etc have participated into UASR.



Executive Council
Other Mumbers
University of Novi Sad
Riga Technical University
Far Eastern Federal University
ITMO University
Russia State Geological Prospecting University named after Sergo Ordzhonikidze
In St Petersburg, Alexander I of Jiaotong University
Moscow Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia
Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering
Moscow State College of Art
Omsk State University
Moscow State University Of Culture And Arts
Vologda State University
National Medical University of Saratov
Moscow School of world civilization
Omsk State Agriculture University
National University of Voronezh
Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation
Moscow State University of mechanical manufacturing
Caspian University 
Atyrau Institute of Oil and Gas
Caspian Social University
L.N.Gumilyov Eurasian University
Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications
The Kyrgyz Economic University named after M.Ryskulbekov
 I.Arabaev Kyrgyz State University
International University of Innovation Technologies
International University of Central Asia (IUCA)
Jusup Balasagyn Kyrgyz National University
International University of Kyrgyzstan
Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute 
Russian Tajik Slavonic University
Tajik technical University 
Al albayt University
Tafila Technical University
Mutah University 
Amman University
Jeraih University
The University of Newcastle
The University of Queensland
Charles Darwin University
SKEMA Business School
UT-INSA en Lyon
UT-INSA en Rennes
UT-INSA en Roune
Ecole Central de Marseille
UT-INSA en Strasbourg
UT-INSA en Toulouse
Ecole Pont de Paris Tech
Technic University of Berlin
Tampere University of Technology
Aston University
University of Aberteen
University of Torino
University of Pavia
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich 
Universiteit Antwerpen
 "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi
Hacettepe University
Galilee International Management Institute
University of Sri Jayewardenepura
Chiang Mai University
Mea Fah Luang Unversity
Hanyang University
Institute of Chinese Studies (ICS)
National University of Singapore
Paññāsāstra University of Cambodia
Ehime University
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
The Vistula University
Hacettepe University
Waikato Institute of Technology
University of Zagreb
Hong Kong University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
City University of Hongkong
Hong Kong Baptist University
University of Macau
Beijing International Studies University 
China University of Petroleum
Xinjiang University
Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Lanzhou University
Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute
Northwest Agriculture & Forestry University
Yan’an University
Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xidian University
Chang’an  University
Northwest University
Northwest University of Politics and Law
Xi`an University of Architecture and Technology
Xi’an University of Technology 
Xi`an Shiyou University
Xi’an Conservatory of Music
Xi'an Academy of Fine Arts
Xian Polytechnic University
Xi’an University of Posts & Telecommunications
Xi’an International Studies University
Xi'an Jiaotong University City College
Shaanxi Normal University
Shaanxi University of Science & Technology
Shaanxi University Of Chinese Medicine
Xi'an Academy of Fine Arts
Qingdao University of Science & Technology (QUST)
Xi'an University of Fiance and Economics
Minzu University of China
Lanzhou University of Finace & Economics
Beifang University of Nationalities
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics
Donghua University
Henan University of Science and Technology
State Grid of China Technology College (SGTC)

© Xi'an Jiaotong University  No.28, Xianning West Road, Xi'an, Shaanxi, 710049, P.R. China